Osprey are coming!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
I

Inkpen

It is that time of year..the osprey are returning to Maryland!!!:yahoo:

I know a good number of us watch nests with cameras at the ready!

I am a photographer and a Licensed Master Wildlife Rehabilitator for DNR, Maryland.
I am starting on my US Fish and Widlifelife permit/license to house and rehab osprey.
Currently I am licensed only to treat and transport birds of prey, but not house them. My speciality with in the birds of prey is the osprey, thus my interest in nesting sites and numbers.

I am working on an osprey nest map for So. Md.
If you know of locations, please PM me.
If you have photos, post them!!!

Dead Eye has some of the best osprey photos I have seen here on the Forum!!
Thank you for sharing them DE!!!! :huggy:

If you do watch a nesting site, I would love to see photos of the nest now, before the osprey arrive.

Any osprey or wildlife questions, feel free to contact me!

Tomcat

Anytime

If you do watch a nesting site, I would love to see photos of the nest now, before the osprey arrive.

Do you know of any sites in the Hollywood area? Forrest Landing or related coves.

I know a good number of us watch nests with cameras at the ready!

I am a photographer and a Licensed Master Wildlife Rehabilitator for DNR, Maryland.
I am starting on my US Fish and Widlifelife permit/license to house and rehab osprey.
Currently I am licensed only to treat and transport birds of prey, but not house them. My speciality with in the birds of prey is the osprey, thus my interest in nesting sites and numbers.

Dead Eye has some of the best osprey photos I have seen here on the Forum!!
Thank you for sharing them DE!!!! :huggy: