Gow 2

Solja_Boy

I started Playing Gears of War 2 last night. So far the game is prety similar to the first one. For the most part it is just a new set of missions for the campain. If you like the first GOW game you will love this one as well.

I havn't tried the multi player yet.

Larry Gude

Strung Out

I started Playing Gears of War 2 last night. So far the game is prety similar to the first one. For the most part it is just a new set of missions for the campain. If you like the first GOW game you will love this one as well.

Fascinating. A video game taught you a reasonable facsimile of English.

4d2008

I didnt know it was out, Ill be buying it tonight.

theArtistFormerlyKnownAs

I didnt know it was out, Ill be buying it tonight.

:doh:

It's not out yet... Nov. 7

It's not... :whistle:

well wth, guess Ill wait. :coffee:

:lmao:

Solja_Boy

I also got Far Cry 2 last night but haven't played it yet. I'll give my review of Far Cry once I try it out.

Gwydion

I also go t Far Cry 2 last night but havn;t played it yet.

Yea, a coworker has it and says its awesome. Except his "backup copy" keeps shutting down on him.

I want to play it very badly.

See if you can get a "backup copy" of Fable 2 and let me know how it is.

Gwydion

War, you already have it? omg, I am very jealous of you right now.

I almost went out and bought a 360 so I could get Fable.

KillJoy

In doubt? Throttle out!
I loved the first one and can't wait for the second one. Which program did you use to download? I use Vuze for music but I haven't tried downloading games yet.

warneckutz

War, you already have it? omg, I am very jealous of you right now.

I almost went out and bought a 360 so I could get Fable.

Yeah, I didn't play it much, but it's a very good game.