Fishing, What Else ?

Capt Brady

Greetings to all as this is my first post on this forum. As a local fishing professional, I am surprised and challenged that there is little fishing information, in these So Md forums.

I'll see to what can be done about that!

bknarw

Attire Monitor
Originally posted by Capt Brady
Greetings to all as this is my first post on this forum. As a local fishing professional, I am surprised and challenged that there is little fishing information, in these So Md forums.

I'll see to what can be done about that!

Hey Cap't!!!
I'm an avid fisherman. I fish from the beach every chance I get and have had a really good year! I've tried posting about fish but there seems to be little interest (see my rockfish photos when you get a chance).
I'll be looking for you now!
bknarw

Rane

Lookin for Margaritaville
Hey Capt Brady .... what happened ? :question: Hubby was just saying to me ... I can't believe there isn't a forum in somd for fishing info, tips and such ... the middle and upper bay area has great message boards for fishermen but so far there is so little info on the lower Bay , Patuxent and Potomac to be found online. I told him that the SOMD forum here has a lot but not when it comes to outdoor recreation info and when someone posts a question they get little or no response . What is up with that ?

He reads the fishing reports from the Tackle Box , DNR and such, but sure wishes he could find a forum where fishermen could post their own experiences and ideas . For some reason this Outdoor Recreation forum isn't active when it comes to fishing ...? Hard to believe with all the water surrounding this area !!! :confused:

Capt Brady

Where To Start ?

I moderate or participate on other fishing forums that fairly well cover the Southern Maryland area.

There are three , primarily, Two are Aimoo communities, and the other is tidalfish.com.

There is also a Chesapeake Board which is part of Stripers On Line. I moderate the discussions there.