Hi! I'm new here...introductions?

Four*Leaf*Farm

RIP Quinn
Wow! It's been 3 or 4 years since I last visited this website and was thrilled to see the forums! Expecially the horse forum! How long has this been going on? The last time I was here the site was weak...

My name is Cristi and I live in St. Leonard with my husband, Dan. We have 3 horses and 2 boarders and one Jack Russell, named Woody (who was pictured with me in Chesapeake Life magazine last month). I am an artist, preferably equine. Portraits by Cristi (sign my guestbook!) I love to event and ride hunter trials.

Anyway... It's nice to know you all are here and would love to know more SMDer's :)

Cristi

K

Kain99

Anyone ever told ya how offensive you are? I suppose, your drug trafficking user name amuses you too..... I'm not impressed.

Sharon

Staff member
PREMO Member
Kain99 said:
Anyone ever told ya how offensive you are? I suppose, your drug trafficking user name amuses you too..... I'm not impressed.

:dur: Kain, I think she's a real newbie. I know it's hard to believe. :lol: Check out her website pics.

Nice work FLF and welcome! :cheers:

K

Kizzy

:yeahthat: and your Jack Russell, Woody, was he by chance adopted around about 6 years ago or around 7 years old?

Unosmom

Hi and welcome. Nice to know some-one else here in Calvert that is right around the cornor from me. I'm in Port Republic! Anyway, welcome to SOMD!

K

Kain99

Sharon said:
:dur: Kain, I think she's a real newbie. I know it's hard to believe. :lol: Check out her website pics.

Nice work FLF and welcome! :cheers:
It would make me a really bad person to say I still find her original statements offensive huh? :lol:

mAlice

professional daydreamer
Kain99 said:
It would make me a really bad person to say I still find her original statements offensive huh? :lol:

Help me out here, Kain. What exactly did you find offensive about her original statements?

K

Kain99

elaine said: