Question on Supplies

princessemily

Hello,
I am new to marine fish. My husband and I are in the process of learning everything we can about successfully keeping a marine aquarium. We have not yet learned which filters or products are the best to buy. I have noticed two auctions on ebay selling their complete set ups. I was wondering if anyone with some more experieince under their belt could take a look at the auctions and tell me if it is worth it or not. The auctions still have a few more days to go, but a guideline could be helpful. I appreciate any help.
I also just noticed we have a marine association, here in St. Mary's! We are going to try and attend the meeting on the 23rd!

Here are the item numbers of the auctions:
Just copy and paste the number in the Ebay search window and it will take you right to the auction!

Thanks so much

Cathee

BS Gal

Voted Nicest in 08
princessemily said:
Hello,
I am new to marine fish. My husband and I are in the process of learning everything we can about successfully keeping a marine aquarium. We have not yet learned which filters or products are the best to buy. I have noticed two auctions on ebay selling their complete set ups. I was wondering if anyone with some more experieince under their belt could take a look at the auctions and tell me if it is worth it or not. The auctions still have a few more days to go, but a guideline could be helpful. I appreciate any help.
I also just noticed we have a marine association, here in St. Mary's! We are going to try and attend the meeting on the 23rd!

Here are the item numbers of the auctions:
Just copy and paste the number in the Ebay search window and it will take you right to the auction!

Thanks so much

Cathee
We have a saltwater aquarium. I have nothing to do with it, but they are a LOT of work. You might want to re-consider. You need equipment to make your own saltwater, also, and an area to do that in.

Draco69

Princessemily,