Mobile Groomers?

Pasofever

Does my butt look big?
Yes I had a customer I could not get in last week...I charge her $35 each for her two..they wanted $65 each and a pull up charge..I think it was $150 for the two..REALLY high...You can call and see though..What do you have? What do you want done?

JOEZ

I just got a Havanese puppy, I'm not quite ready to get anything done to it yet, just looking for future reference. I think I want to keep his hair relatively short (I have 2 small kids, don't have time to keep up the long hair). I'm new to this dog thing and not sure what all groomers will do. Are you a private groomer? If so where are you located?

Pasofever

Does my butt look big?
JOEZ said:
I just got a Havanese puppy, I'm not quite ready to get anything done to it yet, just looking for future reference. I think I want to keep his hair relatively short (I have 2 small kids, don't have time to keep up the long hair). I'm new to this dog thing and not sure what all groomers will do. Are you a private groomer? If so where are you located?

Dont wait..get him used to people clippers scissors etc now.. get him in biweekly or monthly at the least when he is small...most groomers will give you a discount...honestly have been grooming for over 10 yrs...and have NEVER done a Havanese..need to look up what needs to be done to them..I work out of my house..I am in Hollywood..I am not in the phone book anymore so if you need my # pm me..

mgaiser

I have used a mobile groomer for 2 years. She charges $50.00 a visit, and is done within an hour. I like the convenience instead of leaving my dog at a grooming facility and having to pick her up 3-4 hours later.

Pasofever

Does my butt look big?
mgaiser said:
I have used a mobile groomer for 2 years. She charges $50.00 a visit, and is done within an hour. I like the convenience instead of leaving my dog at a grooming facility and having to pick her up 3-4 hours later.