• Right hand

Votes: 33 62.3%
  • Ambidextrous - Both hands equally

Votes: 6 11.3%

• Total voters

Sharon

Staff member
PREMO Member
Enquiring minds want to know. Are you mostly left-handed, right-handed, or ambidextrous?

I write with my left.
Use scissors with my right.
Eat with my left.
Bat like a right-hander.
Throw a ball and shoot with my left hand.
For the most part I consider myself a lefty.

How about you?

vraiblonde

Board Mommy
PREMO Member
Patron
Righty here - my left is totally dumb. Larry is a leftie and one of our daughters is, too. Makes it tough to sit in a booth at a restaurant.

G

giggles04

Do everything starting with the right hand... always have... my dad is a lefty... but the rest of my family is righty!

AnonymousPenguin

Lead Penguin
Ofcourse, I'm right

Almost everything ...right!

For some strange reason I drive more comfortably with the left.
Yes, I'm a one-handed driver.

For the lefties: they say that lefties are natural born leaders....
that's what THEY SAY....

pixiegirl

Cleopatra Jones
For some strange reason I drive more comfortably with the left.

I'm a righty and I do too. Left hand on the wheel and right hand on the gear shifter even though it's an automatic. :confused:

AnonymousPenguin

Lead Penguin
Originally posted by pixiegirl

Left hand on the wheel and right hand on the gear shifter even though it's an automatic. :confused:

Same exact thing w/ me.

Sometimes people wonder why I'm holding on to the gear shifter when it's an automatic. I don't know...I think it gives me the feeling of being in control...:biggrin: :wink:

bknarw

Attire Monitor
Originally posted by AnonymousPenguin

Same exact thing w/ me.

Sometimes people wonder why I'm holding on to the gear shifter when it's an automatic. I don't know...I think it gives me the feeling of being in control...:biggrin: :wink: