What the heck Somd.com?

F

Fat Momma

Ok this is on hold....hoping for the best....thanks for the help....

Last edited by a moderator:

Pasofever

Does my butt look big?
Fat Momma said:
Why is my family's classifed's being deleted, my post deleted and no one will answer the emails asking why????? They are no different than others in here but yet they are gone.

If they are writing it wrong then just say so. We read the rules and we did not see anything in there that they were doing wrong.
You chat rep said that the ad was fine and should not have been deleted so we post it again and again it is gone.

So could you please explain that to me?

Post me the ad here I will tell you what you are doing wrong..

Pasofever

Does my butt look big?
Fat Momma said:
Thanks....hold on I have to get it out of my email she sent me...thanks appreciate all the help we can get ....

I can try to help..I am an expert for getting my ads deleted and most of the time I know why now... :lmao:

F

Fat Momma

Pasofever said:
Post me the ad here I will tell you what you are doing wrong..

this is what she posted in the pets section one in services and one in other.

The Simply Fabulous Ferret Rescue and Adoption has been such as success. We want to take the time to thank everyone that has donated or adopted our little ones.

We now have two of the most amazing ferrets up for adoption. I hate to see these little guys go, both are male one. “Smokey” is white with beautiful black eyes and his comrade is a raccoon Ferret appropriately named “Bandit” Both are in great health, love to play and very very loveable. I would like to see the stay together but the most important part is that they go to a good home.

Please email me for details or if you would like to make a donation or have a ferret, you would like place up for adoption.