Hilarity Clintoon's thesis on Alinsky

cwo_ghwebb

No Use for Donk Twits
After reading the first few paragraphs, I'm ready to take a nap.

I'm glad I got my degree the hard way, via the University of Hard Knocks.

Bann

Doris Day meets Lady Gaga
PREMO Member
Old news :yawn:
I think it was posted when she was running for Pres back in '08.

cwo_ghwebb

No Use for Donk Twits
Old news :yawn:
I think it was posted when she was running for Pres back in '08.

I was a bit surprised it was posted without comment. :popcorn:

Now that I'm up from my nap. I'm ready for the comments.

Oops! I guess Freedom is watching the Orioles game.

FreedomFan

Snarky 'ol Cuss
I was a bit surprised it was posted without comment. :popcorn:

Now that I'm up from my nap. I'm ready for the comments.

Oops! I guess Freedom is watching the Orioles game.

Sorry, wasn't aware commentary was a requirement. I'm sure everyone (well, most everyone) here is capable of reading it and forming their own conclusions. And, no, not a sports fan.

But if you insist, reads a lot like Sun Tzu to me. Nothing I haven't seen before; in fact Newt's Contract With America likewise reminded me of The Art of War. I'm sure plenty to come will follow that model. Nothing to add to Hilarity's drivel. I'll let that stand on its own.

Larry Gude

Strung Out
We pass over and dismiss this stuff at our own peril.

Within Alinksy's words and ideas are the tools to defeat narcissists like Obama who, in all honesty, are the very thing folks like Alinsky opposed;

Alinsky defines the American Radical as “…that unique person who actually believes what he says…to whom the common good is the greatest value…who genuinely and completely believes in mankind….”