St. Mary's College basketball super stars in action

Gilligan

#*! boat!
PREMO Member
The comments are priceless.

I know!!

I can see it now, no concept that people would easily recognize them… Especially if they are “customers”

Judge: “Yo dog, check it, I got a plan”
Kyndle: “Whats the plan dog”
Kevin: “yeah dog, whats up”
Judge: Ah-ight, check it. You know that dude that sells us the herb?”
Marquis: “Ya dog, we buy from dat foo all da time yo”
Judge: “Lets go over there, and rob that foo of all his sh*t”
Marquis, Kevin, Kyndle: “Ya dog, lets get dat sh*t”

:lmao::lmao:

glhs837

Power with Control
The comments are priceless.

I am a student at SMCM who knows all 4 of these students. They all actually have exemplary character and are very nice students. The Public Safety at SMCM is corrupt.

No kidding. Tell us more. Wonder if anyone has done a case search? Also wonder what the conversation on the SMCM forum is like :)

black dog

Free America
anon on February 15, 2018 at 9:16 am
Tijuana be bringing that vibrant diversity!

I rode my bike through campus yesterday, one would have thought that I was smack dab in the middle of Bowie State.

LOL.....

stgislander

PREMO Member
I wouldn't be surprised about the Public Safety office. It's hard for the SMCM President to keep a lid on things and control the narrative when "Public Safety" officers are sworn officers.

Bird Dog

Bird Dog
PREMO Member
anon on February 15, 2018 at 9:16 am
Tijuana be bringing that vibrant diversity!

I rode my bike through campus yesterday, one would have thought that I was smack dab in the middle of Bowie State.

LOL.....

...or a LGBTQ convention

glhs837

Power with Control
You need to educate yourself. DIII Schools do not and can not offer anyone an athletic scholarship.

Which is not to say they cannot offer the young baller a scholarship for "Underprivilieged Left Handers From PG County" or some other made up thing.

officeguy