Borrow a Baby Buddy?

appendixqh

Silence!!! I Kill You!!!
Hi All, I am somewhat new to this...Mingiz had to talk me through it. I have several weanlings, (just turned yearlings now) and I have one in particular that is very laid back, sweet and adorable. If someone has a youngster that they would like to "borrow a buddy" for, let me know. This 8 mo old gelded boy is a perfect companion to others his age. So, just a crazy thought in case anyone out there had a lonely youngster seeking a temporary pal their own age. :baby:

appendixqh

Silence!!! I Kill You!!!
Pasofever said:
I have 3 yearlings if you want to take them to play with yours.. :bubble:

Thanks but I think the husband would kill me...the goal is to decrease the numbers for a couple of months. :shocking: (something extremely difficult for a horsey luvver like me!) I have 3 weanlings that are pretty good and won't need too much work this spring, and 2 that are PISTOLs and will be keeping me busy.

appendixqh

Silence!!! I Kill You!!!
{If you can't take care of them then DON"T BREED THEM - YOUR THE REASON THERE IS HORSE SLAUGHTER}

And for my bad karma giver (quoted above)...

You have no clue what you are talking about. To accuse me and this little guy as being the reason for horse slaughter is REDICULOUS! He will be shown in the fall, I was merely offering him up if someone wanted a companion for a single weanling...a buddy. I am a VERY selective breeder breeding for DISPOSITION and then talent...and my children and horses come first.

In a nutshell...get a clue before you go spoutin' off about someone you don't know anything about. :buttkick: Besides, now you've hurt the little guys feelings...look at that face!

Attachments

• Cashhead-275x303.jpg
    Cashhead-275x303.jpg
    20.4 KB · Views: 98
Last edited:

Pasofever

Does my butt look big?
What a pretty headed baby...what is his breeding..