Farm Girls

GURPS

INGSOC
PREMO Member
I’m a female farmer – I make it look ‘sexy’ when I dance on my tractor

This time it’s the turn of a New York State pumpkin farmer who gives it her own individual twist.

Usually, TikToker Kimberley Duvall (@thepumpkinpalace) uses her platform to promote produce grown on her farm.

As an equal partner, she gets mucked in and is often seen behind the wheel of the tractor, plowing fields.

Farming is hard, tough, and involves very long days in the fields.

She's providing some 'agritainment'

She's been having some fun in her latest post

GURPS

INGSOC
PREMO Member
I’m a female farmer on a cattle ranch – there’s nothing better, sometimes I wear a bikini to hang with my horse

A FEMALE farmer has shared her devout love of farm life and revealed how she thinks there's "nothing better."

She opened up about how much she enjoys spending time at her family's cattle ranch in a TikTok video.

Female farmer Rachel thinks there is 'nothing better' than a cattle ranch

Rachel Hawke (@hawkeranch) works on her family-owned cattle ranch in British Columbia, Canada.

In a TikTok video, she shared how she spends a great deal of her time with animals, like horses, cows, and more.

She loves the farm life so much that you can spot her occasionally popping on a stylish bikini while riding horseback.

To her, there's "nothing better" than being on a cattle ranch.

She documented some fun moments with animals on the cattle ranch

Grumpy

And I will do that tractor dance in my speedo if you think it will increase viewership! My audience is lacking in the female gender department...

Offtopic...TPD, you are the only youtube content poster I know of..Is the following vid believable?? I subscribe to this site(South Main Auto) and I do follow it regularly over the last 3,4 years. This vid is a guy estimating what SMA makes..I think its out of line but I could be wrong..Short vid, 4 minutes or so

Sneakers

Just sneakin' around....