Ford's Holton Arms yearbook...

Hijinx

black dog

Free America
She has stopped the binge drinking and now she is into destroying a mans life.
Her new friends, the radical feminists,pink hat girls , who feel that everything out of the mouths of "victims or" survivors" as they call themselves must be taken as holy script.
As we wll know no man can be trusted when he denies anything sexual.

It would be interesting to me, to see a few of her old boy friends and husband take the Oath of telling the Truth in a Federal Courtroom and answer a few questions.

Edit, When we were kids my father said a thousand times to my brother and myself, No means NO... And to my sister's he said, don't get drunk, you very well might wakeup with a ass hole like the Lincoln Tunnel..
Master Chief wasn't smiling when he made either statments...

Last edited:

PsyOps

Pixelated
This is strange to me that parties off campus were published in a yearbook. I graduated in '80 and none of my yearbooks only contained school-related things. Did something change in a couple of years where under-aged drinking at someone's house was appropriate for yearbooks?

black dog

Free America
This is strange to me that parties off campus were published in a yearbook. I graduated in '80 and none of my yearbooks only contained school-related things. Did something change in a couple of years where under-aged drinking at someone's house was appropriate for yearbooks?

Its interesting for sure, I scrolled through my senior class yearbook from Walter Johnson (76) yesterday myself. No pictures of off campus partys, the only pic of alcohol was a joke picture of a few of the yearbook goodie goodies acting drunk with a few empty booze bottles in one of the schools classrooms.
I'll look again slower tomorrow. Whats funny about Walter Johnson is we were The Trojans and Walter Johnsons ( Baseball Player )
nickname was The Big Train.

PeoplesElbow

1992 here, same thing only school related rated G things.

Gilligan

#*! boat!