FOX News ad: Cheap shot at MSNBC?

S

somdebay

I like Fox 5 DC prime time, American Idol comes on again Tuesday...I'm done with the feuding T.V. stations, they all give me the basic facts and I draw my own conclusion.

Severa

Common sense ain't common
I'm still new to Maryland so I haven't found a local news station I like yet.

I stopped watching the 6:30 network news a LOOONG time ago. Didn't like their slant. (But that's just me)

I do prefer FoxNews over CNN and MSNBC. *LOL at Andy* Right wing psycho? I don't think FoxNews is THAT bad. O'Reilly IS a bit of a bigmouth egofreak I'll grant you that one...but Colmes....DUDE. PLEASE don't tell me he represents Democrats in general. Half the time I want to break my TV when he's on.

AndyMarquisLIVE

Severa said:

I stopped watching the 6:30 network news a LOOONG time ago. Didn't like their slant. (But that's just me)

I do prefer FoxNews over CNN and MSNBC. *LOL at Andy* Right wing psycho? I don't think FoxNews is THAT bad. O'Reilly IS a bit of a bigmouth egofreak I'll grant you that one...but Colmes....DUDE. PLEASE don't tell me he represents Democrats in general. Half the time I want to break my TV when he's on.

Hannity dominates the program! Alan Colmes is the only liberal on that channel. O'Reilly is a conservative - has an entire hour. Shep Smith is a conservative and has two hours (Studio B and FOX Report). By the way, They brand certain reports "We Report, You Decide" and anytime I see that, I just think "So every other report on there is biased?"

And what about Neil Cavuto and John Gibson. Also conservatives. Bill Hemmer. I can't attack Brit Hume because he's generally pretty fair about his presentation. I just wish FOX would admit they're a conservative based network and move on with it.

Where as MSNBC has Keith Olbermann, Don Imus who are open liberals and Joe Scarborough and Tucker Carlson who are Reagan conservatives. Everything else on MSNBC is 3 year old Dateline repeats.