Good on Anderson Cooper

vraiblonde

Board Mommy
PREMO Member
Patron
He’s so full of crap.

He’s been one of the propagandist on many many many many many occasions.

This is more of CNN and it’s minions trying to restore their reputation.

Once trust is gone, it’s gone.

This this this!! ^^^

I'm not buying Anderson's "I am a serious journalist" act. He has LONG been a Democrat propagandist and bullshit artist. That he was tough on Kamala tells you how fed up they are with her nonsense and obvious unfitness. She doesn't even have the capability to learn. I think that's why they're so frustrated with her - they're like, "C'mon, bitch, we're freaking GIVING you the answers!"

I'm old enough to remember when CNN was a reputable news source - this was back in the 90s. It seems like the 2000 election was the turning point for them and now they've completely lost all credibility. So when Anderson says "We're not MSNBC" - well, yeah you are, buddy.

SamSpade

He’s so full of crap.

He’s been one of the propagandist on many many many many many occasions.

This is more of CNN and it’s minions trying to restore their reputation.

Once trust is gone, it’s gone.
I think it's because they think she's going to lose. Few things more damning to ANY for-profit enterprise than to be seen backing a loser.

GregV814

This this this!! ^^^

I'm not buying Anderson's "I am a serious journalist" act. He has LONG been a Democrat propagandist and bullshit artist. That he was tough on Kamala tells you how fed up they are with her nonsense and obvious unfitness. She doesn't even have the capability to learn. I think that's why they're so frustrated with her - they're like, "C'mon, bitch, we're freaking GIVING you the answers!"