I am whooped look what I did..

Pasofever

Does my butt look big?
I am whooped look what I did..UPDATED pics

River Rat and Dems offered to help me but I had already got alot done by myself...So look what I did all by myself..I finished the right side but it was too dark for pictures..I was a pro with the nail gun by the end..

Attachments

• Fence1.jpg
    Fence1.jpg
    23.2 KB · Views: 247
  • Fence.jpg
    Fence.jpg
    29.4 KB · Views: 230
Last edited:

Four*Leaf*Farm

RIP Quinn
Pasofever said:
River Rat and Dems offered to help me but I had already got alot done by myself...So look what I did all by myself..I finished the right side but it was too dark for pictures..I was a pro with the nail gun by the end..

Good for you!!! That's a lot of work I know.... my hubby and I took 3 weeks to do 9 acres... (time off during the week and my neighbor drove the posts for us)
But doing it alone is tough. I did maybe 5 sections by myself on another line- dug the post holes and everything- and I was so sore the next day.

Pasofever

Does my butt look big?
I did over 15 ...16 foot boards...little over 1" thick and 16 foot long...they were heavy..the hardest part was holding up the 16 footers and nailing them..I hand drove nails under the boards to hold them up..then used the nail gun to nail them up then pulled the holder nails out..

Loper

Animal Poor!
Pasofever said:
I did over 15 ...16 foot boards...little over 1" thick and 16 foot long...they were heavy..the hardest part was holding up the 16 footers and nailing them..I hand drove nails under the boards to hold them up..then used the nail gun to nail them up then pulled the holder nails out..

Whoo hoo Good Job! We just picked up 25 16 footers from the saw mill today to replace some boards. Thankfully, I won't have to do it by myself! The hubby will do most of it, which is why I buy him upgraded tools every x-mas. :lmao: But Shhhh don't tell him that. :whistle:

mygoldnhorse

Cowgirl Up
Pasofever said: