I have a question

D

dems4me

I'm kind of new to horses and havn't always been fond of them like other creatures and critters - maybe you guys can help. I don't know why they stare... they are always staring at something like they are deep in thought. What are the really thinking??? :shrug: Everytime I see a horse they seem to be deep in thought staring at something. Can y'all please enlighten me? I'd like the idea of bonding with a horse, but this kind of scares me - that and I saw that Roots episode where she kept saying Joe... don't you take that white horse out... Joe... don't take it out!! And then he came back but was being dragged behind the horse. :jameo:

Four*Leaf*Farm

RIP Quinn
dems4me said:
I'm kind of new to horses and havn't always been fond of them like other creatures and critters - maybe you guys can help. I don't know why they stare... they are always staring at something like they are deep in thought. What are the really thinking??? :shrug: Everytime I see a horse they seem to be deep in thought staring at something. Can y'all please enlighten me? I'd like the idea of bonding with a horse, but this kind of scares me - that and I saw that Roots episode where she kept saying Joe... don't you take that white horse out... Joe... don't take it out!! And then he came back but was being dragged behind the horse. :jameo:

:jameo: :jameo:

FireBrand

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
dems4me said:
I don't know why they stare... they are always staring at something like they are deep in thought. What are the really thinking??? :shrug: Everytime I see a horse they seem to be deep in thought staring at something. Can y'all please enlighten me?

It's called going thru the world with blinders on

Sadielady

Ahhhh Florida!
dems4me said: