Looking for a place to work/ride.

jamesbond007

I have been riding horses for 6+ years now. The riding style I am most familiar with is hunter/jumpers. I would like to continue my deveolpment in equestrian training. I am currently trying to find a farm where I can further my training knowledge. I'm looking for a place where I can train horses, but also recieve lessons/feeback so I can get more ideas in training. I am a 15, turning 16 in July. I have owned my horse for 2 years now. I recieved my pony as a 3 year old stud. He is now 5, and I am looking to take my horse to the next level with his training.

Here are a few video clips of me riding
YouTube - Riding Rebel (2)
YouTube - riding rebel
YouTube - riding rebel.

BZHorseMomE

Hunter/Eq. Trainer :-)
I have been riding horses for 6+ years now. The riding style I am most familiar with is hunter/jumpers. I would like to continue my deveolpment in equestrian training. I am currently trying to find a farm where I can further my training knowledge. I'm looking for a place where I can train horses, but also recieve lessons/feeback so I can get more ideas in training. I am a 15, turning 16 in July. I have owned my horse for 2 years now. I recieved my pony as a 3 year old stud. He is now 5, and I am looking to take my horse to the next level with his training.

YouTube - riding rebel
YouTube - riding rebel.

Very nice video clips.:yay: I need to learn how to do that.

Check your PM's

mistymoofwf

live to ride

YouTube - riding rebel
YouTube - riding rebel.

haha hey girl :buddies:

erinjograves

welcome to the forum JamesBond007! I see you decided to keep Rebel! Good for you! I love your videos by the way! Reminds me of how much of a chicken I really am!

jamesbond007

welcome to the forum JamesBond007! I see you decided to keep Rebel! Good for you! I love your videos by the way! Reminds me of how much of a chicken I really am!