paintball

Treeline

Does anyone know any information about the new Paintball store in town? The name is Sure Shot Paintball. Would like to here any and all things about this store.

unixpirate

Pitty Party
Treeline said:
Does anyone know any information about the new Paintball store in town? The name is Sure Shot Paintball. Would like to here any and all things about this store.

No.. But I do have a paintball gun and gear for sale

Cletus_Vandam

Not too sure. Where (what city) is the store located?

I'm pretty new to paintball myself and just had my first "problem" with a local vendor.

I bought a Tippmann on ebay and went to Tackle Box in Lex. Park. I went there with getting two cylinders in mind. They had 20 oz. cylinders for $40. I told them I was going to wait since that was about $10 more than what I had seen them going for. The guy then went on to tell me that they refill their cyliners for free. I did a quick calculation and saw that this was a great deal since I would have the cylinders paid for in time.

Low and behold, I go in for my first FREE refill and they look at me like a deer in the headlights... No one there has any idea what I'm talking about and they guy I bought from wasn't there.... Needless to say, that was the last $6.00 they'll see from me.

So, long story short. I'm on a search for a good paintball store...

unixpirate

Pitty Party
Cletus_Vandam said:
Not too sure. Where (what city) is the store located?

I'm pretty new to paintball myself and just had my first "problem" with a local vendor.

I bought a Tippmann on ebay and went to Tackle Box in Lex. Park. I went there with getting two cylinders in mind. They had 20 oz. cylinders for $40. I told them I was going to wait since that was about $10 more than what I had seen them going for. The guy then went on to tell me that they refill their cyliners for free. I did a quick calculation and saw that this was a great deal since I would have the cylinders paid for in time.