Relationship Research

aer2

Hey everyone! I am not sure if it is okay for me to do this so I apologize in advance if this is bothersome to anyone. I am a graduate student at the University of Rochester in Rochester, NY and we are running a number of studies on intimate/marital relationships that I think some of you may be interested in. Some of the aspects of relationships we are interested in are: communication, conflict, personality, sexuality, satisfaction, and the newlywed years. I have provided a description of each of the studies below. If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me! Thank you in advance for your time and consideration:)

www.couples-research.com

CURRENT ONLINE SURVEYS:
The Communication & Conflict in Relationships
Survey (NEW)
1. This survey is voluntary & anonymous
2. It is shorter (takes 15-20 minutes to complete)
3. Will offer you more extensive feedback on the quality your
relationship.

Personality and Relationships Survey (NEW)
1. This survey is voluntary & anonymous
2. It is shorter (takes 15-20 minutes to complete)
3. Offers EXTENSIVE FEEDBACK on your personality and your
relationship

LONGITUDINAL STUDY:
Understanding Challenges in Early Marriage Study:
1. Is voluntary and confidential
2. Is open to engaged couples and newlyweds
3. Takes 20-25 minutes for the initial survey
4. Includes short (5-10min) yearly follow up surveys
5. Pays $5-10 for completed surveys with chances to win $100 each
year

Thank you for your time and support!

Ronald D. Rogge, Ph.D.
Department of Clinical and Social Psychology
University of Rochester
rogge@psych.rochester.edu

Wickedwrench

Stubborn and opinionated
Love is a bubble that forms in the throat and busts you in the ass. That's my take on relationships in general.:yay: Quote me if you must.:lol:

aer2