Sadie Sadie Sadie! And everyone else!

SayDLvr01

Bubbalicious!
Sadie! I know I haven't had a lesson with you in a long time, but I wanted to show you some pictures of me that have been taken recently. I've been working SO hard on my leg position, and although I'm sure you'll find many things wrong with these pictures I still wanted to show you!

I made this a thread instead of just PMing you because I would also like any advice from other riders on the forum.

So, critique away everyone, please!

(Here are two more pictures that wouldn't attach:)

Image - TinyPic - Share the Experience!™

Image - TinyPic - Share the Experience!™

P.s. I'm new to this, so let me know if something didn't show up or a link didn't work or whatever.

=)

Attachments

• DSC_0087.jpg
    DSC_0087.jpg
    177.2 KB · Views: 116
  • DSC_0322.jpg
    DSC_0322.jpg
    135.3 KB · Views: 143

devinej

awesome! i agree with ID the two of you on the bay are the best - you look quite balanced, leg under you, shoulders not too forward, and the ones of you on bubba are def. better than before. you are still ahead of the motion - which pushes your leg out behind you - remember to flex at your hips

ibarrelwitharab

Don't EVER be a breedist!
Sorry, but is that horse part or whole draft or does it just have a huge head? Don't worry, I have a Belgian with a 4 year-old kid for a head!!

SayDLvr01

Bubbalicious!
I see you are working on the out of hand release still too. Keep up the good work. Your toe looks much better. Does your sister have a lesson on the 1st?

Thank you =)
With you? I don't know, my mom never tells me anything. She does not normally have a lesson on Tuesdays though, if that's what you're asking.

SayDLvr01

Bubbalicious!