Spicober's Spotty Butt-baby

happyappygirl

Rocky Mountain High!!
Spicober..i had to post your newbie here, I was afraid no one would see him! We LOVE spots here...and he's ADORABLE! Congratulations!!

He was born on March 6th.
1st pic is when he was 12 hrs. old, 2nd pic is at 3 weeks.

Attachments

• pho.jpg
    pho.jpg
    5.6 KB · Views: 112
  • phoen.jpg
    phoen.jpg
    5.1 KB · Views: 92

happyappygirl

Rocky Mountain High!!
who are his parents? where did you get the color? We have 4 Appys in addition to our Rockies, so we love the spots.

Spicober

Here is Momma & Daddy. Fancy Lukin Lady and Black River Heart
I love appys. I always was a QH person until I fell in love with this babys momma. He is a pistol already. He is very "advanced" for his age-Might be gelded a little early-LOL
Thank you happy for posting this again for me. I am so proud of my little guy and I know you are the same with your baby. I thought that you were just rockies at your place, good to know there is someone else who loves the appys:yahoo:

Attachments

• a.jpg
    a.jpg
    16.7 KB · Views: 68
  • chance.jpg
    chance.jpg
    6.2 KB · Views: 48

BeenSpur'd

I love her wild,wild hair
Who is Two Moons?