Why did you get banned and/or timed out...

Dakota

~~~~~~~
So, I ended up on a 3 day time out on FB for "promoting violence" and banned from Twitter for "promoting violence."

Twitter - I said "I hope his whole body catches on fire when his pants do for lying." About Cuomo - banned

On FB, I posted this;

So Trump supporters we are supposed to have a riot... oops, I mean a peaceful protest tomorrow? I am new to this so will there be rocks and bricks or do I have to bring my own? If we are going to do some looting, could we loot some wine and a Bed, Bath and beyond? Should we burn cars or just bust some windows out? Should we bring snacks or just loot them from the store? Oh and what's the dress code? Casual business or western wear? How about patriotic wear?

got a 3 day time out - crazy because my posting is STILL up but sadly a few who shared it also got a 3 day spot in a corner.

It is insane. :mad:

RoseRed

American Beauty
PREMO Member
So, I ended up on a 3 day time out on FB for "promoting violence" and banned from Twitter for "promoting violence."

Twitter - I said "I hope his whole body catches on fire when his pants do for lying." About Cuomo - banned

On FB, I posted this;

So Trump supporters we are supposed to have a riot... oops, I mean a peaceful protest tomorrow? I am new to this so will there be rocks and bricks or do I have to bring my own? If we are going to do some looting, could we loot some wine and a Bed, Bath and beyond? Should we burn cars or just bust some windows out? Should we bring snacks or just loot them from the store? Oh and what's the dress code? Casual business or western wear? How about patriotic wear?

got a 3 day time out - crazy because my posting is STILL up but sadly a few who shared it also got a 3 day spot in a corner.

It is insane. :mad:
I've seen others post the same, but I'm not sure if they got sat out.

The only timeout I ever had has here. I told Penn he needed to change his maxi-pad. :lmao:

Dakota

~~~~~~~
RR,