You reap what you sow

transporter

So you ignorati types and all the Hannity, Ingram Fox watchers got their panties all in a bunch because our incompetent, inept and unfit President was booed the first time he dared to ventur beyond the rope lines of his own choreographed event and out among the American public he is supposed to be leading.

"Oh it was sooooo disrespectful" was all I heard the other day. Of course the same jackasses who were so offended are the same ones who still refer to the last President as "The Kenyan" or "Obammy"

For those who can't understand why the majority of Americans disapprove of Donald Trump all you need to do is read today's tweet du jour:

This is the man "Cadet Bonespurs" attacked today. This is the man Fox "News" hosts attacked last night:
I have dedicated my entire professional life to the United States of America. For more than two decades, it has been my honor to serve as an officer in the United States Army. As an infantry officer, I served multiple overseas tours, including South Korea and Germany, and a deployment to Iraq for combat operations. In Iraq, I was wounded in an IED attack and awarded a Purple Heart.

Since 2008, I have been a Foreign Area Officer specializing in Eurasia. In this role, I have served in the United States’ embassies in Kiev, Ukraine and Moscow, Russia. In Washington, D.C., I was a politico-military affairs officer for Russia for the Chairman of the Joint Chiefs where I authored the principle strategy for managing competition with Russia.In July 2018, I was asked to serve at the National Security Council.

The privilege of serving my country is not only rooted in my military service, but also in my personal history. I sit here, as a Lieutenant Colonel in the United States Army, an immigrant.