Farrier problems??????

nickthefarrier

In need of a reliable,dependable farrier? I offer very competative prices.I am a graduate from NC School of Horseshoeing. I am certified by the East Coast Horseshoers Association and Del Marva Farrier Association. I am associated with and in partners with a therapeutic shoer. I also do work for a Southern MD vet. I am accepting new clients in So Md and parts of PG Co. If you have any interest please give me a call or email me. Thanks, Nick. (443)848-1222 nickthefarrier@yahoo.com

Sadielady

Ahhhh Florida!
I hope you advertised in the classified section too, or Vrai is going to get you.:whistle: Good luck.:lmao: Lots of us need good farriers.

fredsaid2

In need of a reliable,dependable farrier? I offer very competative prices.I am a graduate from NC School of Horseshoeing. I am certified by the East Coast Horseshoers Association and Del Marva Farrier Association. I am associated with and in partners with a therapeutic shoer. I also do work for a Southern MD vet. I am accepting new clients in So Md and parts of PG Co. If you have any interest please give me a call or email me. Thanks, Nick. (443)848-1222 nickthefarrier@yahoo.com

Who is it you partner with and what vet do you work with?

fredsaid2

Nick the farrier doesn't seem too good about answering messages or questions...JMO:lmao:

I hate to encourage the rash of advertising posts but thought others would want to know. Look at it this way, if he's a good farrier he has a full day schedule. If he has time to internet during the day we wouldn't be interested in him! :smile:

SouthernMdRocks

R.I.P. Bobo, We miss you!
I hate to encourage the rash of advertising posts but thought others would want to know. Look at it this way, if he's a good farrier he has a full day schedule. If he has time to internet during the day we wouldn't be interested in him! :smile:

True, but I was referring to phone messages in the evening.

Finofan

Here there and everywhere