HOYER: Maryland Congressional Delegation Members Urge State to Embrace Holistic Approach to Transportation Policy


Automated News Bot
Staff member
Congressman Steny H. Hoyer (MD-05) and Senators Ben Cardin and Chris Van Hollen, along with Congressmen Dutch Ruppersberger, John Sarbanes, Kweisi Mfume, Anthony G. Brown, Jamie Raskin, and David Trone, released the following statement following a virtual joint meeting yesterday with Maryland Secretary of Transportation Gregory Slater. Secretary Slater and other staff provided an update on state-level priorities as defined by Governor Larry Hogan.

(Feed generated with FetchRSS)

Continue reading...