Oath Keeper Terrorist Crowd funds after being arrested (hint: it's not Antifa)

Bayscrapper

This is one of the Oath Keepers that stormed the Capitol in a coordinated “stack” formation. They also had a “quick reaction force” equipped with guns waiting just outside of DC. According to the indictment, in December he sent a “secure comms test” email with a picture of a message in cursive handwriting to avoid “digital reads” when discussing “important info … like locations, identities, Ops planning”

Walden sent a message to co-defendant Joshua James expressing his interest in joining the quick reaction force team. His message to James reads, “I am interested in the QRF team in D.C. I am a former Firefighter, EMT-B and have a K-9 trained for security patrol (82 ib. German Shepherd named “Warrior”) I have a Jump Bag with Trauma supplies and have ALL the necessary 2A gear that the situation may require. PLEASE ADVISE. As soon as I hear from you I can hit the road and join up! Jonathan Walden,” followed by a phone number.

gemma_rae

This is one of the Oath Keepers that stormed the Capitol in a coordinated “stack” formation. They also had a “quick reaction force” equipped with guns waiting just outside of DC. According to the indictment, in December he sent a “secure comms test” email with a picture of a message in cursive handwriting to avoid “digital reads” when discussing “important info … like locations, identities, Ops planning”

Walden sent a message to co-defendant Joshua James expressing his interest in joining the quick reaction force team. His message to James reads, “I am interested in the QRF team in D.C. I am a former Firefighter, EMT-B and have a K-9 trained for security patrol (82 ib. German Shepherd named “Warrior”) I have a Jump Bag with Trauma supplies and have ALL the necessary 2A gear that the situation may require. PLEASE ADVISE. As soon as I hear from you I can hit the road and join up! Jonathan Walden,” followed by a phone number.