Pure Hyaluronic Acid

Dakota

~~~~~~~
Hyaluronic Acid - one of the most powerful hydrating and moisturizing ingredients on the market today. Holds up to 1000 times its weight in water! And as always, we use a higher concentration of HA than any other seller. This serum contains 1% HA, or about 2x the amount of HA contained in others 60% concoctions.

I've never used it before but it was suggested to me for my extremely dry skin... so I ordered it and got it today. The directions say to apply to face and combine with a moisturizer. I was thinking you would apply it, rinse and moisturize but I guess not?

I'm scared. :ohwell:

Dakota

~~~~~~~
Patience isn't my virtue... I'm diving in.

If you hear a 911 call on the scanner for a woman who is reporting her face fell off... that would be me.

MMM_donuts

:popcorn:

How's your face?

And how does your skin feel? I, too, have dry skin and am interested in hyaluronic acid.

I hope it works!

Dakota

~~~~~~~
It goes on like a toner product and afterwards I put moisturizer on (a intense repair night cream). I think it really helped. I will know more after a few days.

They really should take the word "Acid" off the product IMO - call in Hyaluronic treatment or something that doesn't sound so scary. The product is meant to help your moisturizer work better.

Amazon had the stuff for $9.99 marked down from $19.99.

Retrodeb54

Surely you jest ...
It goes on like a toner product and afterwards I put moisturizer on (a intense repair night cream). I think it really helped. I will know more after a few days.

They really should take the word "Acid" off the product IMO - call in Hyaluronic treatment or something that doesn't sound so scary. The product is meant to help your moisturizer work better.

Amazon had the stuff for $9.99 marked down from $19.99.

Agree the name is very intimidating. Sounds like something you would kill a wart with, not moisturize.

:coffee:

MarieB