how many would do a pole dancing party

• yes

Votes: 17 65.4%
  • no

Votes: 9 34.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

cdsulhoff

How many would attend a pole dancing lesson party.. How many would host one. I am a new instructor for "A pole lot of fun" a Home pole dancing lesson party...

MMDad

Lem Putt
cdsulhoff said:
How many would attend a pole dancing lesson party.. How many would host one. I am a new instructor for "A pole lot of fun" a Home pole dancing lesson party...

I'll be there with a pile of bills. You do need an audience, right?

cdsulhoff

Sorry I should of stated Females only!! Sorry guy Company policy!!! Before I fork over $750 for the start up kit I want to get an idea if anyone would be interested in something like that. Not say I want you to host one!! I am a rep just have not brought the pole kit yet....

Chasey_Lane

Salt Life
cdsulhoff said:
Sorry I should of stated Females only!! Sorry guy Company policy!!!
I think that is a total crock of BS. IMO, toy parties are much more fun when partners can get involved together.

Dougstermd

ORGASM DONOR
cdsulhoff said:
Sorry I should of stated Females only!! Sorry guy Company policy!!! Before I fork over $750 for the start up kit I want to get an idea if anyone would be interested in something like that. Not say I want you to host one!! I am a rep just have not brought the pole kit yet....

see I was gona let you use my pole for the demos :flowers:

Chasey_Lane

Salt Life
morganj614 said:
That's a lot of money for something you can get at Lowe's and Rosie's. IMO
I can do pole "dancing" at home and for free and at least get my hair pulled and my :gossip: smacked in the process. :biggrin:

Dougstermd

ORGASM DONOR
cdsulhoff said:
Yeah the Poles are $$$ but the party(Lesson) is $25 per person for 2 hours... Don't have to buy a pole.

I think you would have a hard time making any money with this demographic?

JMHO

Angel

~*~*~