You Trumpers have been warned

PsyOps

Pixelated
This is what we have to face if democrats get full control. They will recruit their leftist "soldiers" (or perhaps they have been covertly setting up their 'Civilian National Security Force') and go after Trump supporters. I hope they are well armed.

Last edited:

glhs837

Power with Control
Well, well. What shenanigans was she talking about. And it was okay, weird, but okay til she mentioned soldiers "doing it right". What the everliving fucq was THAT???????? Lost committee seats?

Monello

Smarter than the average bear
PREMO Member
Remember when Detroit was known for producing quality items?

Hijinx

The Black woman is filled with ate and a crazy racist fool.
I always wonder about people who threaten others, Do they think they are the only ones who can take action?.
As a Veteran I know how to do it right.
All you gotta do is start the ball rolling. You will get away with it in the short run.
We know how to stop it.

LightRoasted

If I may ...
If I may ...

This is what we have to face if democrats get full control. They will recruit their leftist "soldiers" (or perhaps they have been covertly setting up their 'Civilian National Security Force') and go after Trump supporters. I hope they are well armed.

I guessing, by her tone, threat, call to arms of her soldiers, that we should now consider every black person a possible threat, enemy? This is not going to bode well. The black folks that want no part of her anarchy had better start speaking out against her.

Hijinx

If I may ...

I guessing, by her tone, threat, call to arms of her soldiers, that we should now consider every black person a possible threat, enemy? This is not going to bode well. The black folks that want no part of her anarchy had better start speaking out against her.

Most black people are smarter than this Ghetto rat.
But the gang bangers and hoods in the ghetto's might go for it.
That is if they can stop killing each other long enough.

PsyOps