constant headaches

J

jp2854

I have had headaches for the last 2 weeks. I can't seem to get rid of them sometimes they aren't as bad as others. I know sweets sets me off and makes me spend time in the bathroom throwing up so I have given up on them for now. I also been married to tylenol extra strength but trying not to take too much of it as I don't want to damage my stomach so I been just dealing with the headaches with no meds until its so bad that i can't take it anymore. I have had several people say it could be migraines well I don't know what to think it could be and I don't have a family doctor right now as the doctors office I want to go to isn't taking new patients until after january 1.

Pete

Repete
I am not a doctor but I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express once back in 2005. My suggestion is to stop reading Andy Tardquis/Beaver Cleaver posts and the constant headaches should go away.

Also watch your Tylenol intake, it damages the liver.

nomoney

I have had headaches for the last 2 weeks. I can't seem to get rid of them sometimes they aren't as bad as others. I know sweets sets me off and makes me spend time in the bathroom throwing up so I have given up on them for now. I also been married to tylenol extra strength but trying not to take too much of it as I don't want to damage my stomach so I been just dealing with the headaches with no meds until its so bad that i can't take it anymore. I have had several people say it could be migraines well I don't know what to think it could be and I don't have a family doctor right now as the doctors office I want to go to isn't taking new patients until after january 1.

maybe you're allergic to cats and dogs :shrug:

Cowgirl

Sugar can give me a headache also. Are you drinking plenty of water? Dehydration can also cause headaches.

J

jp2854