skin care

slseaweed

Anybody here using Arbonne? Is it worth the money? Good results? Bad results?

Thinking about switching over to it, but am hesitant to spend that kinda money.

sonsorae

What now?!
I haven't used the products, but have you tried Seacret...minerals from the dead sea? I love it because you see immediate results in 15 to 20 minutes. PM me if you want to try for FREE.

Chasey_Lane

Salt Life

I LOVE Arbonne and I've been using it for a few years now. I have the FC5 line. It's definitely worth the money IMO.

Chasey_Lane

Salt Life
I'm moving away from chemicals and going toward a more natural skin care regimen.
[/url]
This is the best thing for your skin. When I switched from Oil of Olay (GROSS stuff), to natural products, my skin thanked me immensely. 34 and not a wrinkle. :diva:

sonsorae

What now?!
Seacret, just went direct sales and you can the products from a distributer for 40% - 80% less than in the malls. The orders take 3- 5 days.

Last edited:

slseaweed

This is the best thing for your skin. When I switched from Oil of Olay (GROSS stuff), to natural products, my skin thanked me immensely. 34 and not a wrinkle. :diva:

I use primarily Oil of Olay now and always have used that along with prescription Retin A. Am looking to go all natural too, and that's the reason for wanting to switch. I just can't get passed the price of Arbonne. Even though everyone tells me the products last a good while. And if they work well enough for me to cut out the Retin A and other dermatologist procedures than it may be cost effective in the long run.

That other stuff "Seacret" is way to costly for me.
One product for $250+!!! No Thank You!!!

And I'm 40 BTW with no wrinkles.

sonsorae

What now?!
It is expensive but I can show you how to get it for free! And that's awesome you have no wrinkles!!!