Whom should I date ???

jonekate

:whistle: I’m a female student and I am seriously confused about my sexuality. I spend most of my social life getting drunk, so that I don’t have to face this problem. I have dated guys, but I never get very close to them. Girls make me feel safe and I can relate better to them. I may sound like I am straight and they are just best friend, but I recently met a girl at university and took an instant liking to her and dated her a few times –that’s different to the way I feel about my other mater; I just want to be near her. I’d love to tell her about my feelings, but I don’t know her well enough and she can blab to other and made my life a misery.

Should I date men only, am I straight?

Kate Jones

EmnJoe

nunya bidnis
jonekate said:
:whistle: I’m a female student and I am seriously confused about my sexuality. I spend most of my social life getting drunk, so that I don’t have to face this problem. I have dated guys, but I never get very close to them. Girls make me feel safe and I can relate better to them. I may sound like I am straight and they are just best friend, but I recently met a girl at university and took an instant liking to her and dated her a few times –that’s different to the way I feel about my other mater; I just want to be near her. I’d love to tell her about my feelings, but I don’t know her well enough and she can blab to other and made my life a misery.

Kate Jones

You have come to the right place with your question. Just wait until morning and there will be many smart and friendly people here that can help.

Bustem' Down

Give Peas a Chance
jonekate said:

Kate Jones

seriously though, get a couple of your girlfriends and I'll help you work this thing out. :biggrin:

Purplefox

I AM an enigma
This question, to me, is a very personal one and one that only you can answer. Why in the world would anyone turn to an open forum looking for answers from total strangers? Some possibilities: