appendixqh ...and other horsey newbys

Pasofever

Does my butt look big?
Do you have something you can trail ride....and are you a super pussy trail rider? Just had to ask as I kinda like you... :lmao: :huggy:

Cowgirl

Hey Paso, I'm not really a newbie, but someday when I come to St. Mary's for a visit, can I go with you? I'd have to borrow a horse..... :whistle:

:flowers:

Pasofever

Does my butt look big?
Cowgirl said:
Hey Paso, I'm not really a newbie, but someday when I come to St. Mary's for a visit, can I go with you? I'd have to borrow a horse..... :whistle:

:flowers:

Can you 1/2 way stay on...can you push a horse into the bridle and make them use their hind end.?.

Cowgirl

Pasofever said:
Can you 1/2 way stay on...can you push a horse into the bridle and make them use their hind end.?.

I ain't skeered of nuthin. I can 33/34ths stay on. I guess I can push a horse into the bridle-I've done it riding english. Now I'm :confused: Good lawd...what kind of trails do y'all do?

mingiz

Horse Poor
:lmao: Yes Cowgirl is ok.. :yay: Don't know about that apendixqh though.... :lmao Got my new saddle today. :getdown: Sure hope it fits fat pony..... :whistle: I'll find out tomorrow...After I get the truck load of mud off her....

Cowgirl

mingiz said:
:lmao: Yes Cowgirl is ok.. :yay: Don't know about that apendixqh though.... :lmao Got my new saddle today. :getdown: Sure hope it fits fat pony..... :whistle: I'll find out tomorrow...After I get the truck load of mud off her....

:howdy: Pretty saddle!!

mingiz

Horse Poor
Cowgirl said:
I ain't skeered of nuthin. I can 33/34ths stay on. I guess I can push a horse into the bridle-I've done it riding english. Now I'm :confused: Good lawd...what kind of trails do y'all do?

Paso is the woman from snowy river :killingme :lmao: We aren't flat land riders....We tend to Ye Haw sometimes. We wouldn't take you out and get ya killed... :popcorn:

Cowgirl

mingiz said: